Department of Microbiology

Departmental Student Council 2017-18

S. No	Name of the Student	Course and Year	Position in council
1	Sonali Bhatt	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology	President
		I st Year	
2	Aditi	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology	Secretary
		I st Year	
3	Srinjoyee Pawar	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology	Treasurer
		I st Year	
4	Surbhi Suman	B.Sc. (H) Microbiology	Class Representative
		I st Year	1 st year